Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

31/01/2019 Neil Harrison

Great job again guys and girls.

31/01/2019 Angela Telford-Wilkinson

Rupert was excellent and very patient! Will be back to book more ski safaris with you again soon.

30/01/2019 Cathie Coleman

Only a 9 as we were not advised of the "Blackout" day on our pass.

30/01/2019 John Adkins

Initially I was wary of your prices because they seemed high, but once I understood the breakdown it made more sense. Andrea though stuck with me and put together a very good package which worked seamlessly. Thank you.

30/01/2019 Matt Peake

I should have given you a ten but thought I'd keep you on your toes. I would definitely recommend you to others.

30/01/2019 Bob West

Great service from you guys in the office thanks.

29/01/2019 Alan Rogers

Very good, I'd go again!

29/01/2019 Limara Watchus

We have been extremely impressed with the service from Ski Safari. From the speedy reply to my inital enquiry, to the recommendation for skiing destinations. It was very easy to book and Helen and Emily were very prompt at responding to any queries we raised. Our holiday documents arrived well presented in a smart wallet with everything we needed. We would use Ski Safari again and have already contacted them to enquire about our next holiday.

28/01/2019 Cath Littlemore

Both Luke and Victoria Larkmen were excellent. Victoria went above and beyond with help to sort out problems on the holiday.

28/01/2019 Wayne Roxburgh

I don’t trust many companies, however I have booked several times now with ski Safari and hopefully can again in the future

Pages