Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

05/04/2019 Brid McMahon

It was an expensive holiday, but we had so much fun it was worth it!!!

05/04/2019 Jackson Sweeting

Great as usual. Easy and efficient organisation.

05/04/2019 Mary Jones

Excellent service as always, that’s why we keep coming back.

05/04/2019 Russell Jones

Number one in my book. You guys rocked my boat as well as my friends, could not ask for a better service. Rest assured I will be back. Thank you for giving me the best holiday.

04/04/2019 GRAHAM POOLEY

Always impressive, personal and with excellent attention to detail.

02/04/2019 Faye Stevens

All very efficient, thank you!

02/04/2019 Andy Swanston

Excellent service and knowledegable staff. Responsive to questions evening when on holiday.

02/04/2019 Hywel Payne

It was an excellent trip, really well organised. All your recommendations for the trip were spot on and made for a great time.

01/04/2019 Lisbeth Lennartz-Nuttall

The staff at Ski Safari were a great pleasure to deal with from start to finish, many thanks to Ross, Victoria and Claire. I forgot an item on leaving the resort, and they even helped me get that back!

28/03/2019 Jackie Kearley

Continue to offer friendly knowledgable and helpful advice. Special thanks this year to Luke for providing last minute Aspen marriage info and getting celebratory champagne & fruit from Limelight for us :-)

Pages