Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

24/04/2019 Sophie Goodall

Ross and Hannah were brilliant.

23/04/2019 Louise Hake

Very organised. Replied promptly to any queries.

23/04/2019 Susan Allott

The service has been exceptional. Highly recommended. We will be using Ski Safari again.

23/04/2019 Jo Knight

Thank you to everyone at Ski Safari, fantastic Service! I was recommended through a friend to use and I'm glad I did. I now wouldn't use anyone else and I will be recommending to everyone I know. The information provided was always excellent and there was never a question unanswered. A particular thank you goes to Victoria Davis who was so helpful! She always came back to my MANY questions quickly and efficiently and she is an absolute star! The pack I was given before travel was excellent, very informative and organized! Perfect for me who likes things to be highly organized and to know exactly what's going on at all times!

23/04/2019 Hannah Newton

Excellent - particularly the salesman - Ross - he was fabulous.

23/04/2019 June Chinery

Excellent service yet again from Andy Knights. Thank you

23/04/2019 Alice Harber

We have been extremely impressed right from the start of our queries through the booking process and with all the communication regarding the holiday itself. We had a number of questions which were always promptly answered.

23/04/2019 Felicity Carter

Excellent! Especially dealing with all my questions and requests, thank you.

23/04/2019 Lucy Palmer-Nortcliffe

Always very happy with service. Consultants very knowledgeable and provide lots of information about resorts.

23/04/2019 Sophie Jamieson

Victoria was happy to go and find out the answers to all the little questions we had before we booked, e.g. organising ski school.

Pages