Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

19/04/2018 Helen Belcher

Always excellent. Just a pity that Whistler has got so expensive.

19/04/2018 Gertrude McCartney

From start to finish all staff were very informative and very responsive to my requests. Nothing was ever too much trouble. I wanted to add on a short trip to Toronto after our skiing which the agent added on for a great price. Thanks so much for a fantastic family holiday!!

19/04/2018 Hayley Moore

Very good operator. Excellent advice on a good family resort from Andy. Quick response to queries. Thank you.

19/04/2018 Kirstie Loveridge

Keep up the great work, second time of booking with you and we have yet again been really pleased with the service, knowledge and the products recommended.

18/04/2018 Neyire Parry

If we could give an 11 we would! When I first spoke to James regarding our ski holiday, he listened to what we wanted and the holiday we ended up going on exceeded our expectations. When we had an issue with my daughter's name being spelt incorrectly Hannah and Victoria were fantastic in sorting it out for us. Thank you so much Ski Safari for our wonderful holiday, one which we will never forget.

18/04/2018 Christopher Manning

When we first enquired James was really good and then Hannah took over and sorted everything. One of our party got injured and Hannah has been brilliant helping out with the insurance claim.

18/04/2018 Andrew Jelly

Brilliant - you did several changes at our request and were always lovely on the phone. This was the best ski holiday we have ever had in every way. Usually we book directly with hotels etc but the Ski Safari service saved us a LOT of work and we would go with you again for sure. THANKS!!

18/04/2018 Caroline Saint

I have been really impressed with how you have helped tailor our previous holidays to our needs and personalise each trip, at no point did I feel pressured into making a decision I wasn't happy with and you always come up with options. That's why we've already booked next year's trip with you!

18/04/2018 Colin Smith

Very knowledgable about resorts and accommodation - all well organised, excellent overall package.

17/04/2018 Alison Hosken

Very helpful from planning, choosing a hotel, organising ski hire and passes.

Pages