Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

13/05/2019 anne robson

Travelled with you before and I love the reliability and the personal service. Would use you long haul ski trips every time.

11/05/2019 Presheen Gungaparsad

Absolutely delighted with the service! From start to end everything was absolutely spot on - great advice and communication. Ski Safari took the hassle out of figuring out how and what to book for us first time skiiers.

09/05/2019 Emily Hunt

Very good service.

09/05/2019 Stephen Harris

Ski Safari made the best of the poor conditions provided by Mother nature and made it an adventurous and exciting holiday by providing us with daily options. If we had organised this trip by ourselves then it would have been hard work to get the fun factor out of the trip, as we really came for the off piste powder and it was far too warm for that.

07/05/2019 Claire Johnson

Second to none!

06/05/2019 Martin Davies

Andrea what a helpful and well informed contact, I will discuss next years arrangements with you soon. Martin.

06/05/2019 Laura Sullivan

We were very happy with everyone we dealt with at Ski Safari. It felt like no stone was left unturned and we were secure in the knowledge that the holiday would run smoothly - and it did. We loved Åre Bjørnen - it was perfect for our young family, which Ski Safari knew and we were so glad we took the recommendation.

06/05/2019 Ruth Beesley

Very efficient with lots of email correspondence prior to departure. In resort there was no rep but we did have a contact number.

02/05/2019 Brian Collins

Very happy with the service from Ski Safari. A good deal, a. Great recommendation and they have gained a customer. Keep it up folks.

02/05/2019 Kam Perera

Great service. We recommended Ski Safari to friends earlier this year who booked a ski trip through you.

Pages