Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

18/03/2019 Jennifer Todd

Excellent. Ski safari support and information prior to booking was excellent and admin prior to trip also extremely efficient and helpful.

17/03/2019 Gillian Kirschner

We were part of a large group and weren't managing the original booking, but the service from Ski Safari after the booking was made was second to none. We felt very very well looked after, with no question feeling like it couldn't be handled quickly and considerately, I would definitely use Ski Safari again.

17/03/2019 Rob Woodall

We used Ski Safari because we considered where we wanted to visit "Vermont" is not on the normal ski scene for the British, the advice and comments we had from James and Emily were really good. We had a very enjoyable holiday.

15/03/2019 Geraldine Elgy

Ski Safari showed a high level of knowledge about the area and were very efficient in their arrangements. All aspects of the holiday worked really well though the weather didn't always play ball, that can't be helped! The recommendation to book off piste tours with Evergreen was excellent, we booked 'side country' tours, but we agreed to try back country as 'side country' was closed. Evergreen efficiently refunded the days we decided not to do without a quibble.

15/03/2019 Nina Puddlefoot

Over the years, we have become loyal fans of Ski Safari, valuing their service, provided by the professional, efficient and friendly team. Predictably, we know that we are in good and honest hands (which money can't buy) and seek their guidance and advice when booking our next resort. Go Team Safari and thank you!

14/03/2019 Francis Dominic Male

My 4th Holiday with you guys :)

14/03/2019 Mike Braid

Excellent service from James Rivers and Victoria Larkman. All pre-booked services were delivered as promised in the resort with no problems. ie lift passes, ski hire, ski school

13/03/2019 Beth Bartlam

It was great, made the whole process very stress free.

13/03/2019 Caroline Wallace

Excellent as always

13/03/2019 Robert Hallifax

Fantastic

Pages