Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

22/03/2018 Sandra Gowers

Excellent, from advice through to keeping in communication up to departure. All questions answered without feeling like I am being a bother. The service received from Ski Safari was great again. We wanted a 2 centre holiday, one of which to be Whistler, was advised Big White would be a good option and it was, the accommodation was exactly as described in bother resorts and all transfers worked perfectly. Ski Safaris communication is excellent, regular contact, options to book extras and reminders leading up to day of departure.

22/03/2018 George Mcleod

Fantastic- thank you!

22/03/2018 Susan Potter

As usual James organised a fantastic trip for us. His expertise and advice are invaluable when deciding where to ski. His recommendation to use the Hotel Georgia in Vancouver was spot on, it is in a great location and provide first class service and accommodation.

22/03/2018 Marcus Beck

Really delighted with the help and service.

21/03/2018 Jane Howson

Many thanks to Luke Dorking for organising a fantastic trip for us. Nothing was too much trouble and he was so helpful finding us exactly what we wanted.

20/03/2018 Andy Neal

Helpful and timely communication and good advice.

20/03/2018 Andrew Broughton

With 7 years of dealing with the people at Ski Safari I feel more like it is a conversation with friends than a relationship with a holiday company. Great service as always, friendly people to deal with and able to help even at the last minute to purchase additional items for the trip and discuss new ideas. I look forward to the next round of planning for 2018/19 season...

20/03/2018 Fiona Hendrie

The staff at Ski Safari are very helpful and knowledgeable. We have never had a problem with any of the holidays we have booked through Ski Safari.

19/03/2018 Gemma Srodzinski-Myers

Extensive back and forth amending our quote until we were completely satisfied. Should have been pre warned about the actual cost of food and drink in Norway as had a huge cost impact to us!

19/03/2018 Joan Parkes

Efficient, trustworthy and reliable with great knowledge.