Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

18/07/2017 Debbie Dickey

Really fantastic service from Luke putting our original booking ideas together (and then patiently amending it several times as we changed our minds about accommodation/dates!) He gave excellent information and advice regarding all aspects of our holiday, and always with a friendly can-do attitude. Would wholeheartedly recommend Ski Safari and all of your lovely staff who are always so friendly and helpful.

07/06/2017 Matt Fraser

The best holiday for us ever - provided by the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly people ever. Thank you Ski Safari!

28/05/2017 Laura Gliddon

Excellent as always

18/05/2017 CLAIRE BROWN

I was blown away by the way Ski safari organised our hoiday for us. I have been on many ski holidays over the years and this was by far the best company I have travelled with for organisation and also for accommodating our needs and requirements.

16/05/2017 Steve Watson

Well done Ski Safari, you were priced competitively and very professional throughout.

10/05/2017 Nigel Yates

Excellent from start to finish

08/05/2017 Sophie Jamieson, Trysil

We chose Trysil because of the long season (came home 15 April) and the snow was still really good. The Radison Blu resort was perfect - ski in / out, close to ski school, very comfortable rooms (with fridge), ski lockers, swimming pool, a bowling alley etc. Our kids were skiing for the first time aged 15 and 12, and we all had an amazing week. We were concerned about how expensive Norway would be, but by signing up to the local ski app, there were deals to be had on drinks and snacks, e.g. hot chocolate £1.50, and a well stocked supermarket in town too. There was still plenty to explore, so we are planning a return trip. There was a bit of a muddle on the transfer from the airport, but the return was very smooth. A nice touch to get the bubbly on arriving home. I really appreciated speaking to the same friendly person each time at Ski Safari during the booking, who was also happy to answer all my 'silly questions'. I'd certainly be happy to recommend Ski Safari and Trysil resort.

08/05/2017 jackie day

This is the second time we have used Ski Safari and we were not disappointed. On both occasions we gave you dates and places we would like to go and you sorted everything out for us: flights, accommodation, transport. The accommodation is always well-located and of a very high quality and we know that, if we require any advice prior to departure, then you will provide it. Thank you for another wonderful holiday

06/05/2017 Anne Deane

Very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you.

06/05/2017 Fynn Young ages 11 years old, Kingston

Park City and Canyons.. best holiday ever - can you send me back again please :).

Pages