Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

27/04/2017 David Allen

Excellent throughout. The staff were knowledgeable and efficient; I felt like they were working to give me the best holiday and not feather their pockets. They were very 'up' for helping us with options on hearing of a double family bereavement. I have nothing but praise.

27/04/2017 Jonathan Rooke

Won a holiday: Bonus!

27/04/2017 Declan Feeney

Really impressed.

26/04/2017 GUY Boardman

Great - again. If the $ weakens we'll be going back to Colorado in 2018. If not, maybe Europe . . but we'll do business with Ski Safari either way.

26/04/2017 Paul Maclennan

Very good and I'm pleased overall. Andy offered excellent advice at the outset. The only slight thing is that sense of having overpaid about 15% due to late booking. But - was nicely surprised at the free bottle of bubbly that arrived last week - classy touch; thanks very much!!

25/04/2017 Paul Miles

Couldn't be more helpful, Hannah was great.

25/04/2017 Richard welch

10/10 - no exaggeration: your team was exceptional, the organisation was flawless, the packs sent out were perfect, the reminder emails etc were appreciated. It was extremely well done (and we've travelled ALOT). We are now very likely to you for other kinds of holiday too..

25/04/2017 Heather Hill

From initial enquiry to pre-travel queries I've always had a good experience with Ski Safari. This will have been our fifth Ski Safari holiday and I know that I can trust the quality of accommodation and pre-travel service.

24/04/2017 Jessica White

Ski Safari made our first family ski trip worry and hassle free. Always quick to respond to emails and calls if I had any concerns leading up to the holiday and everything went smoothly once at our destination. Would definitely use Ski Safari again for our next ski trip.

24/04/2017 Sara Henson

Booked off piste and terrain park courses for my youngest sons 9 and 11. Asked by instructor if the boys had back protection? Hadn't thought about it so might have been good if prompted when booking course. Also booked beginner snowboard lessons for oldest son and again was asked if he had back protection and wrist guards. As it was first time we hadn't thought about it! We managed to get it in resort ski shop but maybe ski safari could mention safety gear when booking to help us novices.

Pages