Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

23/05/2018 Kieran Butler

Service was very good. We dealt with Andrea and Kathleen and both were helpful and courteous. The travel pack was very useful - all the booking info and times for travel etc were spot on, the resort guide gave us a great head start as well. The bottle of fizz was also a nice touch.

17/05/2018 Mary Evans

We had a complicated booking, 2 apartments from you to coordinate with another for Australians. All went well. Suggested change of dates to give longer for same money. Knowledge, help, keeping us informed; really excellent company.

12/05/2018 Simon Lindsay

Very helpful, meet all our requirements and gave various alternatives, explained various options. Very prompt replies to e mails.

09/05/2018 Iain Noble

On a previous skiing holiday, we met people who had booked through Ski Safari and gave glowing recommendations about the company. Our expectations were therefore high when we contacted Ski Safari about a two week trip to Japan, to include some time in both Tokyo and Kyoto. Our expectations were more than met. The accommodation selected was excellent in both quality and location; the travel arrangements were hitch-free; communication by and with the company was excellent. We were also glad that Andrea encouraged us to consider skiing at Nozawa Onsen rather than our initial choice of resort. Personal knowledge of Japan and the ski resorts by the Ski Safari team was also very helpful in arranging the holiday. The two weeks gave us an immersive trip into the Japanese culture and way of life. Will certainly use Ski Safari again.

08/05/2018 Cara Albrecht, Geilo

This was our first time skiing for the whole family and Ski Safari recommend the perfect location for our needs. The hotel was fantastic, the food amazing and the ski instructors brilliant, the poor guy who ended up with the whole family is probably the most patient person I've ever met. Thank you so much for recommending and organising, those first time skiing memories that have been created will be forever with us and you helped create that, so I want to say a huge thank you. Can not wait to go again next year.

08/05/2018 Adam Holmes

Excellent service from start to finish. Rupert and Hannah, who were our main contacts were extremely knowledgable and helpful. They were able to give good advice, sort things out and had the patience to put up with and answer all our daft questions. Very impressed. Thank you.

07/05/2018 Jill Grey

Very good, informative service. Asked for upgrade information post booking and nothing was too much trouble for Jade-Marie, she was very helpful.

05/05/2018 Sally Booth, Kent

Amazing service and knowledge from start to finish. Seamless. We had the best holiday ever in Norway - the resort and hotel recommendations were spot on - and have just booked to go back again. This is the third time we have used SS and yet again the team went above and beyond to make it a memorable experience for all the right reasons. Thank you!

03/05/2018 Paul Ross

Arrangements were great throughout - it all ran like clockwork - everything was included and pre-arranged, that should have been - therefore no unpleasant extra charges in-hotel for example.

01/05/2018 Andrew McDiarmid

Top service throughout. So good we are now doing a repeat booking for next year.

Pages