Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

21/02/2017 Peter Rayner

Have now had several holidays booked with Ski Safari and have always found them very good. Will always contact them when planning a skiing (and now I note cycling) holiday.

21/02/2017 Justine Northcott

Excellent!

21/02/2017 sarah adams

Great service, quick response to emails and questions and the bottle of fizz on return such a lovely touch to ward off the holiday blues.

21/02/2017 Abi Pullin

Excellent we highly recommend and we will be booking through them again. The service from Ski Safari was exceptional they even sent my mail in an unmarked envelope so my partner didn't find out that i'd booked the holiday as a surprise for her 40th. We've told all our ski friends to give them ago.

20/02/2017 Cathy Barrance

Great service, good recommendations for city break post skiing.

20/02/2017 Jane Batchelor

We were very happy with the service Ski Safari gave us

20/02/2017 Harriet Campbell

The service is excellent: friendly and helpful. The only criticism is cost. Which is not to say that I don't think that Ski Safari is good value for money, just that skiing is an expensive holiday - especially when there are six of you. So I would highly recommend Ski Safari with the caveat that you pay more and get excellent quality. If you want cheap, then look elsewhere but accept the quality won't be quite as good.

20/02/2017 Jonathan Pyper

Thank you Rupert & Hannah - particularly good when booking but especially helpful when we got stuck with rebooking flights, accommodation etc.

20/02/2017 Diana Horth

Excellent service from people who know the resorts and the accommodation. So no shocks

20/02/2017 Janice Pringle

This was our second trip with ski safari and I will definitely go with them again and again, very very helpful staff . Thank you ski safari for making our holiday go smoothly and be enjoyable.

Pages