Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

13/05/2016 David MacDonald

I have just returned with my family from the holiday you suggested. I must say that before going I was highly sceptical (after looking at the piste map and seeing as how there was just one hotel and two chairlifts in the entire of the place). But we have had one of the best family weeks of our lives! I seldom write emails like this but I sincerely wanted to thank you for the recommendation and also for being brave enough to strongly encourage me to book it. With young kids (aged 7 & 9) they went from tentative on the nursery slopes to tackling the “black” run #2 by the end of the week. Such a nice place – ideal for beginners/ family – you have a gem of a proposition here. And so quiet. Spent a great day in Bergen yesterday too – really lovely. All round awesome - thank you again.

30/04/2016 Justin Tidmarsh

We are regular skiers but wanted to do something different to celebrate a big birthday. Ski Safari provided excellent advice and with their California Safari provided an excellent itinerary. The holiday was excellent, with the companies in resorts used by Ski Safari all providing excellent service, exceeding what we expected. I happily recommend Ski Safari and their California Safari.

28/04/2016 Melissa Bartlett

I have been meaning to write since we came back to say thank you so much to everyone at Ski Safari for working out such a great first ski holiday for us. It was fantastic. From Sam first suggesting Geilo and finding such a great location at the Forest Cabins; Sheila and Victoria for talking us through all the lift hire, lessons, equipment etc which was so easy on the Monday morning and very efficient (even when we needed to change boot sizes); and all of you helping answer all my silly questions. The whole things worked really smoothly, and we've already been recommending you guys to anyone who will listen! Thanks so much.

27/04/2016 Emma Barnes

We had such a great time that we're trying to book again for next year!

27/04/2016 Linda Ellmore

We were especially impressed with our tour coordinator, Victoria Davies, who had sorted out alternative travel arrangements to the resort when our flight times changed and had priced several options and took all the hassle away from us. The customer service and attention to detail that we received were second to none. It was also really nice to speak to people who actually knew the resort. Thank you.

26/04/2016 Charlotte Bedford/Ormrod

Ski Safari have been extremely helpful regarding all aspects of our trip. They kept us updated with any flight changes and all of our check-in and transfers were seamless. We would definitely use Ski Safari to book another holiday.

25/04/2016 Chris Tett

Ski Safari's staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. The information pack they sent out included everything you could possibly need - including piste maps!

23/04/2016 Melissa Christopher

Fantastic! Perfect, from responding to the initial enquiry within 24 hours, suggesting a previously unheard of resort, and then finding a really good value holiday. Really helpful answering pre-holiday questions, and some lovely touches to make us feel looked after. Highly recommended.

22/04/2016 Ali Dow

Good information and advice given from a company that we have grown to trust.

22/04/2016 Michael Butler

Will definitely book another ski / snowboard trip with you guys in the future. Thank you.

Pages