Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

22/01/2019 Marina Campbell

Felt listened to and that Ski Safari did their very best to find our family a holiday that fitted all our needs. Expert, beginners and non skier - no easy task!

22/01/2019 Helen Barbier

It was excellent and always quick to respond to any emails and calls. Thanks.

21/01/2019 colin carnachan

The only thing disappointing aspect of the holiday was the timing of the transfer to and from the resort and it would have been helpful to know this in advance.

21/01/2019 Debra Hurley

We have booked our Canadian ski break since 2006 because of their excellent service which results in a seamless holiday with all the organisation completed before travel. There is also the comfort factor that if there are any problems during the stay, the agents are available to contact to resolve any difficulties. It is a reason why we always prefer to use agents as opposed to independent travelling.

21/01/2019 sian chapman

This is the 4th time we have used Ski Safari; always quick responses, great advice and utterly efficient.

20/01/2019 Ian Mitchell, Niseko

We had a week skiing in Niseko then 3 nights in Tokyo. Ski Safari did an excellent job of organising the trip. Japan is well organised too, which helps, but there was clear local knowledge and an obvious desire from the team to make sure all the i’s were dotted and t’s crossed and that customers had a good experience. The price we paid was very reasonable for a big trip and I would thoroughly recommend Ski Safari. Efficiency and quality service were obvious, but are not features many other travel companies can lay claim to.

19/01/2019 Andrew Justice

I think you have an idea of the type of holiday we like, some tailored recommendations for other resorts would be a good idea.

18/01/2019 Ursula Higgins, Niseko Japan

We just had the best time based in Niseko and skied the most incredible powder. Andrea did a first rate job making our trip run smoothly. She really listened and understood what we needed. She used a fantastic tour guide for the skiing so we got fresh tracks all week in different places. The hotel she recommended was brand new and gorgeous. Although I live in Canada I found what ski Safari offered better than operators here. If you are thinking of Japow just do it!

16/01/2019 Emma Merriam

Can't fault Ski Safari from start to finish.

16/01/2019 Lauren Lidford

I will only ever book a snowboarding holiday with Andy Knights. His knowledge, customer service and the ability to get you hyped before you've even confirmed your trip is above and beyond. I ONLY book holidays with legends. Andy should be promote and have his own office and PA and a pay rise.

Pages