Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

03/06/2019 Jayne O'Brien

Cannot fault the service. Prompt and detailed response to queries and attention to special requests.

29/05/2019 Alison Burt

Fab hotel in Toronto. Really convenient for supermarket, sites, train station to go to and from airport, CN Tower, etc. Had a good time in Toronto, Kevin very patient with all our changes and requests.

26/05/2019 Andrew Steen

Efficient. Really appreciated the pack of tickets and instructions laid out in order that made travel so much less stresful!

21/05/2019 Mary Read, Recent booking

We have just booked our third ski trip to Norway with Ski Safari and, as ever, the service levels have been incredible. Ross has handled all our bookings so far and has the most fantastic knowledge of the resorts in Norway. He has been incredibly patient, answered all my questions and looked at numerous options to maximise our family ski experience without paying over the odds. I cannot recommend Ross and Ski Safari enough! Thank you Ross!

20/05/2019 Karen Scanlon

I have highly recommended Ski Safari to every I know who is looking for a ski holiday. I was absolutely impressed with their knowledge and level of service. The level of customer service I received was absolutely amazing- from helping me to choose the right ski holiday for my family, organizing flights, ski lessons, equipment...flawless. The experience was stress-free and so easy. Ski Safari made our first ski trip as a family so enjoyable and memorable! It was so great, we have made a pact to go skiing every year!

13/05/2019 anne robson

Travelled with you before and I love the reliability and the personal service. Would use you long haul ski trips every time.

11/05/2019 Presheen Gungaparsad

Absolutely delighted with the service! From start to end everything was absolutely spot on - great advice and communication. Ski Safari took the hassle out of figuring out how and what to book for us first time skiiers.

09/05/2019 Emily Hunt

Very good service.

09/05/2019 Stephen Harris

Ski Safari made the best of the poor conditions provided by Mother nature and made it an adventurous and exciting holiday by providing us with daily options. If we had organised this trip by ourselves then it would have been hard work to get the fun factor out of the trip, as we really came for the off piste powder and it was far too warm for that.

07/05/2019 Claire Johnson

Second to none!

Pages