Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

09/04/2019 Angela Curnock

I would use Ski Safari again for their knowledge of the ski areas and speed of response. I liked having all my documents produced for me in advance in a nice pack :-)

09/04/2019 Alison Hosken

Always friendly and super efficient. Rupert has organised 3 holidays for us and we hope to travel with you again next year.

09/04/2019 Paul Coll

I was pleased with the overall service provided by Ski Safari. Helpful, knowledgeable, professional and always willing to find requested info or answer any questions. All travel connections and bookings were made and worked well. I would and probably will, use Ski Safari again. The reason my holiday was only a 4 was weather!! (not in your control). I travelled to Japan for powder and got none. Overall, the ski conditions were rubbish!! and the resort for an experienced skier offers little if you're not getting JAPOW!

08/04/2019 Dion Daniels

Thanks for arranging an amazing 3 resort, 2 state skiing holiday for us. Getting us into the Limelight Hotel for a bargain price and the Creekside room of the Rustic Inn really made our trips. Your suggestions to visit Grand Targhee and Yellowstone were excellent.

07/04/2019 Alan Ellis

The secret to the success of Ski Safari is their honest appraisal of the resorts and accommodation. We were initially thinking of a 10 day trip to Big Sky and James Rivers advised we would find sise of the resort would be limited in terms of dining out. His advice was spot on. You can find restaurants, but over 10 days you would probably be repeating yourself. He also advised that staying in Jackson town as opposed to Teton Village gives much more variety and the town is great anyway.

07/04/2019 Lynne Charlesworth

We had a few issues on our trip, but Andy Knights was extremely responsive and did every thing possible to resolve things. His responsiveness made us feel much better and we really had confidence in Ski Safari in the way he dealt with things. He offered compensation, which we said wasn't necessary, but insisted on buying us a meal which was absolutely lovely. The response made a huge difference and we have come away feeling very good about Ski Safari. Overall it was a very good trip. Everything worked well - pick up, accommodation and Air Canada flight home. All seamless.

06/04/2019 Christopher Wood

Excellent service, really helpful throughout booking and advice about the town, hotel and runs. Thank you so much. Sarah and Chris

06/04/2019 Gary Davis

Can’t fault it!

06/04/2019 Robert Talbot-Cooper

I have the confidence to most likely be booking again with you next year!

06/04/2019 Pauline Henry

Prompt, good service.

Pages