Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

05/02/2019 Dawn Leak

We have always been looked after very well by James at Ski Safari. We struggle to afford to go skiing but James always manages to find us an excellent holiday within our budget. Thank you.

03/02/2019 Susan Walker

Excellent.

02/02/2019 Amy Lloyd

Rupert does an amazing job! It's rare you can ring a tour operator and they help you get home after injuries! Just need to sort out a contract so you can pick up a car from one airport and drop it off anywhere! Other than that we love ski safari! Rupert is top notch!

02/02/2019 Julie Fieldhouse

As always Rupert's knowledge of the areas is invaluable in planning our holidays. The service pre and post booking is always second to none. Thank you all for another amazing trip. xx

02/02/2019 Claire Bond

We dealt with Rupert Hatfield who is always extremely helpful in tailoring our quote for us. Booking is easy and the documents always come through in plenty of time. The plastic envelope wallet and lip balm are personal touches that add that little extra. When I had queries regarding flights the other staff were helpful and knowledgeable.

01/02/2019 Debra Harmworth

Excellent service. Caroline and Victoria were very efficient, helpful and friendly. A pleasure to deal with.

01/02/2019 Peter Davies

Very helpful staff at the office prior to holiday (Thanks Victoria L) and at resorts.

31/01/2019 Keith Lewis-Badgett

Excellent

31/01/2019 Neil Harrison

Great job again guys and girls.

31/01/2019 Angela Telford-Wilkinson

Rupert was excellent and very patient! Will be back to book more ski safaris with you again soon.

Pages