Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

26/04/2019 Matt Davies

Very good service, and helpful.

25/04/2019 Susanna Morgan

Helen was very helpful as was Sarah. Any queries were dealt with efficiently and by return.

24/04/2019 John Sanders

The service is always attentive to what we want and prompt in response. It is efficient yet friendly.

24/04/2019 Graham Ponting

Rupert was as outstanding as ever, he is a real asset to your business.

24/04/2019 Andy Fryer

Great experience from start to finish from the advice we received from Kevin to the details of the booking from Kathleen and everything going to plan.

24/04/2019 Candace Davies

Really helpful and friendly over the phone when we were first making enquiries, follow up emails all good and quick responses to questions.

24/04/2019 Neil Kenny

Very comprehensive service with great local knowledge.

24/04/2019 Emma Greatorex Brooks

Attentive and informative.

24/04/2019 Sophie Goodall

Ross and Hannah were brilliant.

24/04/2019 Fran Jarvis

Excellent advise and communication via email.

Pages