Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

21/04/2018 Alison Parr

Fantastic service - from the patience of sorting through the different options open to us (even as we changed our minds) to the speedy responses. Information given following the booking was clear, helpful and we were also given a discount on ski hire when it became apparent one was available. Having the whole holiday organised and booked for, prior to arrival, meant that we were able to maximise our time on the slopes enjoying ourselves. The bottle of fizz was a nice touch!

21/04/2018 Olga Charlesworth

I love Ski Safari as reliable and friendly company. You are my first choice for skiing holiday :) I like it that I can get what I want for my destination and budget and no matter how many options I want you to check for me you always do your best. Thanks :) I'll be back :)

21/04/2018 Harvey Lewis

Cracking service, again, Andy and Hannah. Really takes the stress out of the holiday so we can concentrate on enjoying ourselves.

20/04/2018 Jonathan Burch

Very helpful throughout the process.

20/04/2018 melissa court

I was really impressed by the service from Ski Safari - when I first phoned about going to Norway the guy I spoke to was so helpful and so quick to reply to my questions as I kept changing the dates. I have recommended you to other people and we would definitely use you again.

20/04/2018 Valerie Crosby

Ski Safari excellent would highly recommend. Helpful and knowledgable.

20/04/2018 Andrea Cox

Luke, in particular was fantastic. Listened to our needs, looked for ways that it could be cheaper for us, read my emails properly and responded accordingly and quickly. The same package with another operator was £1000 more expensive! Thank you Luke. Hannah was also great. Lovely friendly, polite emails and excellent service from her.

20/04/2018 Lynne Wallis

Brilliant as ever.

19/04/2018 Jane Lloyd

Delighted with our holiday. Thank you Andy.

19/04/2018 Ramsay MacDonald

Very impressive from the "get go". Clear communication, good knowledge and service, all issues worked through and worked smoothly on the itinerary. Good help on choice of hotels and suggested places to stay. Very helpful.

Pages