Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

21/03/2014 Stephen Furnham

Another excellent holiday professionally planned and organised by Ski Safari for us. This is our fifth time of booking through Ski Safari and we are looking forward to booking our sixth trip soon!

21/03/2014 David Brock

I am a capable 'DIY' travel organiser, but appreciated Ski Safari's willingness to respond to my requests so I could find a good deal. We have used Ski Safari before and have always been pleased.

21/03/2014 Deborah Furnham

I just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks for arranging our recent Snowmass holiday. It was the best holiday to date with incredible snow conditions in a fantastic location. The weather, service and location were all better than we could have expected.

21/03/2014 Pauline Moore

From my own point of view, I received an excellent service throughout and hope to use Ski Safari again next season.

21/03/2014 Andy Boyd

Thank you both for all your help and assistance in making our holiday so hassle free and just superb.

21/03/2014 Ian Jones

We had a fabulous time. Massive thanks must go to your colleague Matt who helped me out on the Friday night when I got stuck in Jersey. He was making calls at 1 in the morning on my behalf and he got on to the ski-school for us first thing on Saturday so as to reorganise our lessons. With his help we ultimately only lost ½ a day which wasn't bad going considering we had to overnight in Oslo on the Saturday!

21/03/2014 Andy Boyd

Highly recommend Ski Safari. This was our third time using Ski Safari and we are heading to Whistler, Canada next year so we will be back to you very soon.

21/03/2014 Sue Thomas

Thank you very much ladies. The holiday was brilliant as usual, but the real highlight was the hotel in Vancouver (Rosewood Hotel Georgia). Truly amazing.

21/03/2014 Michael Brown

I always deal with James, who is always excellent especially when it comes to suggestions.

21/03/2014 Chris Harding

Not for the first time, an all round good experience - we enjoyed our trip.

Pages