Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

21/03/2014 Dominic Lown

Victoria was excellent in sorting out our trip. Very grateful and will use again next year.

21/03/2014 Tracy Doughty

Another great holiday, see you next year!

21/03/2014 Osman Arshad

Andrea was a great help as always. One of the main reasons we use Ski Safari.

20/03/2014 GRAHAM BARLOW from Where you live

We have just had our 3rd USA holiday with Ski Safari. Excellent first-hand knowledge and advice from James before booking once again. All documentation arrived as it should, and when we got there everything ran like clockwork and was as described. What more can you ask for? We'll be back again next year.

14/03/2014 Julie Fieldhouse

The Ski Safari team when giving advice certainly seem to do it with the knowledge of having been to the places they are talking about. They listen to what you say and work out what they think would work best for you and they haven't let us down yet. Two holidays with them - Banff and Whitehorse last year, Whistler this, and each time we thought we couldn't have had a better holiday. They find solutions to do what you want to do and truly tailor your holiday for you.

11/03/2014 Karen Gilliver

I was amazed by the customer service, every question answered and loads of good solid reliable info on accommodation and suitability. Even rang the day before departure to make sure we were happy and needed no further help and wished us a safe and fun holiday. Truly fabulous thank you... and YES we will be booking with you again!

11/03/2014 Michaela Rayner

Excellent recommendation to think outside the box and go to a different resort (Trysil, Norway) and excellent value for money.

11/03/2014 Lucy Palmer-Nortcliffe

Your staff have always been helpful and very knowledgeable about the resorts. Would recommend Ski Safari to other people.

11/03/2014 Rachel Wilkinson

Fantastic sales service - not pushy at all; hadn't expected a call back after sending an enquiry form but I did (I made 4 other enquiries - 2 didn't bother to respond!). Very knowledgeable and very helpful helping me choose resort - and after sales service was also great - the vouchers for ski hire etc. worked brilliantly. After the initial call back I received there was no doubt I would book the holiday through you (in spite of the cost). Keep up the excellent service.

03/03/2014 Jane Rall

I really felt Ski Safari were genuinely trying to provide us with an excellent ski-ing holiday which suited our needs, and were not there just to close the deal! Their personal service can't be beaten.

Pages