Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

21/03/2014 Rob Spearing

I thought your service was excellent from the go. Have already requested a quote for next year.

21/03/2014 Gil Rhodes

We have had many years of very good skiing holidays with Ski Safari; this year's was one of the best

21/03/2014 Julie Fieldhouse

I cannot thank Rupert and the Ski Safari team enough. We are independent travellers usually sorting things out for ourselves. We have used other ski companies in the past and found them to either be over priced or push too hard selling you things you do not want and make you go to awful welcome meetings to collect your ski pass. You guys give really good advice based on your actual knowledge of the resorts, it makes us feel confident that we will have a fab time. You do also seem to be able to get some really good deals.

21/03/2014 Russell Burcombe

Kirstin was outstanding during the self-induced stressful 5 days when it looked like an expired passport might wreck our trip. She couldn't have been more helpful: understanding, sympathetic and very obliging. Sincere thanks. Customer service like that makes you want to use a company again, and recommend it to others.

21/03/2014 Matthew Storry

Always happy with the service that we receive from Ski Safari, hence the repeat custom. Many thanks for another memorable holiday.

21/03/2014 Andy Hunt

Our holiday was well organised with no real problems, we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. I chose your company this year as you were much better value than your competitors - previously I have always booked with Ski Independence, this year I felt they were taking advantage of my loyalty to them.

21/03/2014 Martin Whiddett

Great trip recommendation and overall advice for first trip to Whistler.

21/03/2014 Stephen Furnham

Another excellent holiday professionally planned and organised by Ski Safari for us. This is our fifth time of booking through Ski Safari and we are looking forward to booking our sixth trip soon!

21/03/2014 David Brock

I am a capable 'DIY' travel organiser, but appreciated Ski Safari's willingness to respond to my requests so I could find a good deal. We have used Ski Safari before and have always been pleased.

21/03/2014 Deborah Furnham

I just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks for arranging our recent Snowmass holiday. It was the best holiday to date with incredible snow conditions in a fantastic location. The weather, service and location were all better than we could have expected.

Pages