Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

02/04/2014 Kate Hodgkiss

Thank you for another great holiday and for supplying the inspiration to take this particular trip! As far as we are concerned we have never been disappointed. We have had 4 very different trips with you and because we are open to trying new things, the fact that you come up with interesting suggestions takes the hassle out of sorting something different out. And the staff we have dealt with have all been helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

02/04/2014 Shaun Young

This trip was our honeymoon and we cannot fault it one bit (Breckenridge, Aspen and Vail). All the info provided was excellent even down to the driving directions between hotels. I cannot thank you enough and will recommend to friends in the future.

02/04/2014 Colin Rowe

The trip was everything we had hoped for and better. Although disappointed with the snow and weather in Åre that is always a risk you take with a winter sport holiday. Andy's help when we were stuck in Kiruna after the train terminated early due to both weather and the derailment was most appreciated and we managed to hold our itinerary together with the resort change. (The road from Björkliden to Riksgränsen didn't open until late on the saturday evening)

02/04/2014 Sarah Williams

Excellent service from start to finish, including out of hours contact when we missed our flight due to a road accident that closed the road we were travelling on back to the airport. Catherine was very helpful and kept us up to date with info regarding Air Canada and re-arranging our transfers in Hawaii - very much appreciated.

02/04/2014 Christina Von Bonin

Great service all round and thanks for the room upgrade.

30/03/2014 Sarah Williams

We would recommend Ski Safari for their excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff who were always at the end of the phone when we needed them. Sarah & Darren

27/03/2014 Susan Gilbert

We received excellent advice from Ski Safari and I found them to be very helpful throught the booking process. We had a brilliant holiday and I would highly recommend Ski Safari to other people.

25/03/2014 Katherine Evans

We had great service from Ski Safari staff from start to finish. Whatever questions we had regarding both our ski trip and our stopover in Iceland they were answered promptly by staff who were well informed and helpful. We look forward to booking future holidays with Ski Safari

21/03/2014 Chris Harding

Not for the first time, an all round good experience - we enjoyed our trip.

21/03/2014 Richard Currie

Excellent service once again everything went super smooth.

Pages