Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

06/04/2014 Peter Allen

Sure you don't need to be told. Top quality, speedy service. Have all the answers for any doubting Thomas's. Will keep coming back to you all the time the body continues to allow me to ski! Thanks and here's looking forward to 2015!

04/04/2014 Shona Holding

This trip really lived up to expectations. Without Ski Safari's help we would not have thought of this itinerary. Everything was made easy

04/04/2014 Suzie Corser

I thought the whole thing was excellent. Up to now we have always organised trips ourselves and I was a little skeptical about using a company. On return I have completely changed my mind. The Wort Hotel alone made it worth it, what a treat that was. I wouldn't hesitate in using and recommending Ski Safari. Everyone I dealt with has been excellent, with a special mention to Kirstin who was really helpful while booking extras and sorting the details. Thanks to all.

02/04/2014 Shona

Excellent service. All necessary Information sent prior to departure, everything made very easy

02/04/2014 Linda Conley

Used Ski Safari twice now and will definitely use again as they know the resorts/hotels and give good advice. Saved us money on lift passes and gave excellent advice on the hotel as we initially didn't like the look of it.

02/04/2014 Katy Lockhart

Brilliant company and thorough good knowledge of area got us the most for our budget! Perfect honeymoon!

02/04/2014 Susan Prest

We have always been pleased with any products/services from yourselves.

02/04/2014 Shane King

As normal the whole experience of dealing with Ski Safari was how we've always found it and expect it to be... expert advice on the resorts when booking, superb administration and everything going to plan like clockwork. We also had the bonus of meeting your Richard and Sam Rice in the hotel in Tokyo... and they treated us to breakfast. I took the opportunity to tell them what a great team they had and thanked them for all the help you've given us over the years!!

02/04/2014 Peter Jones

Another great ski trip organised by Ski Safari. Staff always really helpful, would like to congratulate James Rivers on finding us another amazing deal. Everything went like clockwork - thank you.

02/04/2014 Kate Hodgkiss

Thank you for another great holiday and for supplying the inspiration to take this particular trip! As far as we are concerned we have never been disappointed. We have had 4 very different trips with you and because we are open to trying new things, the fact that you come up with interesting suggestions takes the hassle out of sorting something different out. And the staff we have dealt with have all been helpful, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

Pages