Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

29/12/2014 Jon Linford

Excellent service with individual in-depth knowledge of resorts offering last minute personal suggestions, guidance and assistance

29/12/2014 David Martin

As previously stated, I believe your service to be better than any other operator we have used in recent years.

29/12/2014 Carol Wee

Excellent service from initial enquiry to actual holiday. Will definitely be using Ski Safari for future ski holidays.

29/12/2014 Rob Callender

You provided a wonderful service and made the whole process easy and fantastic.

29/12/2014 Ian Duncan

We had an outstanding ski holiday in Trysil, Norway. Expert advice from Andy Hemingway whose in depth local knowledge was invaluble. Having lived in Norway I usually organise the trip myself but Ski Safari saved me hours of work, got me better prices and saved hours of my time. Great service!

28/04/2014 Stuart Kilpatrick

Overall another excellent holiday arranged by Rupert and the team. This is our third year using you and as usual everything ran very smoothly. Overall you make it so much easier for us; everything is in place when we arrive and heaven forbid if there ever was an issue we know that you would be on hand to help us out.

25/04/2014 Alison Jones

We had an issue with our transfer from the airport as the bus driver refused to accept our voucher. Ski safari were extremely helpful and reassured us this was highly irregular and readily resolved the issue. Everything was so well organised, we just had to turn up and enjoy it. This was exactly the holiday I was looking for. Thank you!

25/04/2014 Miles Chan

The trip was absolutely flawless!! Thank you so much for all of your help with this from beginning to end. I am definitely recommending you / your Company to all of my friends and will definitely be using you again in the future.

25/04/2014 Catherine Cantwell

When we arrived in Calgary at the Brewster's Transportation Desk they commented that Ski Safari were the best company they deal with. Can't express how easy the holiday travel was. Enjoyed by the whole family.

25/04/2014 Liz Douglas

The advice given by Andy Hemingway was invaluable in planning our break.

Pages