Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

01/04/2015 Kenneth Moore

We have been very impressed with Ski Safari in its organisation of our holiday: we have no adverse comments at all. Thank you.

01/04/2015 Helen Jackson

A really enjoyable holiday. Although the snow was poor it was still a wonderful trip!

01/04/2015 Naomi Prasad

Great personal advice when I was making the booking. I would recommend Ski Safari.

01/04/2015 Sarah Coulson

Love your company. Excellent holiday yet again.

01/04/2015 David Chalmers

We find that Ski Safari consistently choose excellent local companies for transfers, etc, and can offer good advice on itineraries. We also like that we can discuss preferences and tailor a holiday. Price is good, but not the cheapest. Staff always helpful if we contact before or during holiday.

01/04/2015 Colin Rowe

The whole experience was excellent. The confidence that your experts have excellent and personal knowledge of the resorts helps immensely.

30/03/2015 David Chalmers

4th trip with SkiSafari. Excellent service - always willing to take time to discuss options and help with planning, and always make excellent recommendations for local providers. Friendly and reliable. Highly recommended.

28/03/2015 James Arnold

We are recommending Ski Safari everywhere we go as this was the best organised holiday we've ever been on. Rupert did a great job and he definitely knows a lot about Canada and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Ski Safari!

27/03/2015 Alan Ellis

We had a fantastic holiday with stopover in Iceland for 2 days which was brilliant.

26/03/2015 Julian Webb

I would go back as the resort was great and I would also travel with ski Safari so can't be bad.

Pages