Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

30/03/2013 Debbie Hennah

Just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help with our ski holiday. We absolutely loved Canada & Whistler! What a great resort & we were so pleased with the hotel & location too. We will definitely be returning again and won't hesitate to contact Ski Safari.

30/03/2013 Marie Downing

Third season using Ski Safari and have found a really efficient, friendly, professional and no hassle service every time. Will definitely continue to use you and have recommended you to all of our friends. Could not be better thank you.

30/03/2013 Michelle Thorpe

Andrea who we booked with was really helpful & knowledgeable.

29/03/2013 Patrick Turnbull

Another great ski trip organised by Andy and the Ski Safari team. Everything worked like clockwork from transfers, accommodation, lift passes, the whole experience was totally stress free. Great job again.

29/03/2013 David Chalmers

Advice about itinerary, and sorting out detail of trains/buses etc. was very helpful and a very good reason to use Ski Safari to plan this trip. You did listen to what we wanted and worked with us to design a personalised trip that was exactly what we wanted.

29/03/2013 Patrick Sheehan

Great trip well organised hopefully back next year have a great summer.

29/03/2013 Malcolm Hedley

We go to Europe most years, taking advantage of a private arrangement we have with a chalet owner. It therefore doesn't make sense for us to use a travel agent. However, this is the second time we have used Ski Safari for N America, having previously used Virgin Holidays. We have been very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of staff and would not look elsewhere the next time we plan to go back to N America.

26/03/2013 Simon Howells

Fantastic service as I've come to expect from Ski Safari

25/03/2013 Chris Newland

Just a note to say a big thanks to you and all your colleagues for organizing the recent Heavenly / Vegas trip for our party. You will be pleased to know that everything went according to plan and ran like clockwork. Once again many thanks for arranging a well organized, efficient and memorable holiday!

24/03/2013 Chris Thompson

We have used Ski Safari three times, no fuss, professional service, offering good suggestions by staff who have been there.

Pages