Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

09/04/2015 Bob Helliwell

Excellent communication and quick responses to questions. Logistically, everything worked out just as planned. It is difficult to think of anything that could have been improved.

09/04/2015 John Watson

Quite simply I would not book a ski holiday with any other company, outstanding before and after sales service.

09/04/2015 Deborah Lawrence

Thank you for your excellent service, we would definitely book again. The best organised trip to this resort we have ever taken.

09/04/2015 Fiona Priest

Brilliant holiday. There was no hassle with flight, air transfers, hotel or picking up equipment. Everything was very well arranged.

09/04/2015 Sharon Wakeman

Very friendly staff that were always helpful and easy to communicate with via email. A truly tailor made quotation that worked perfectly for our family and what we were expecting out of our holiday. Individual attention at all times makes you a truly unique company. Larger travel companies lack the flexibility and genuine travel experience that your company can provide.

09/04/2015 Lucy King

Another great package put together by yourselves and we would recommend you to other people as we will be using you again next year.

09/04/2015 Vanessa Hackett

Another great holiday with Ski Safari.

07/04/2015 Claire Martin

Our first time using Ski Safari and what a great experience. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They really took the time to understand our needs, so they could tailor the trip to us. We had a fantastic holiday, not least because we got engaged half-way down a ski run!

07/04/2015 Duncan Murray

Top quality from start to finish, very knowledgeable and helpful booking staff, went out of their way at all times, returned calls as promised (rare these days), can't fault them.

07/04/2015 Rebecca Cleaver

Great holiday had by all and Ski Safari supplied great customer service, in the process of booking next years with them.

Pages