Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

13/04/2015 Mona Sharma

We had an enjoyable time, and will definitely book through Ski Safari again.

12/04/2015 Julie Sandercock

Always professional and knowledgeable in what they do, offering a great service.

10/04/2015 Janet Clifford

We had an individualised Ski Safari which didn't come under any of those categories. It was put together by Andy Knights who knew exactly what we wanted and it was fantastic. As far as I am concerned, you offer the best ski holiday service we have ever known. Your attention to detail and to customer satisfaction are first class. As with our two previous Ski Safari holidays, this one was magnificent.

10/04/2015 Nick Leaney

I have travelled with you guys many times before so know the format, how it works and what to expect. Another great trip - thanks for organising.

10/04/2015 Paul Oldridge

Great job, keep it up.

10/04/2015 Louisa Jameson

All holidays we have booked with Ski Safari have run like clockwork which is really important. I am confident that I will get what I am expecting in terms of travel, accommodation and skiing in resort.

10/04/2015 Lucy Palmer-Nortcliffe

We have booked a number of holidays through the Ski Safari team and we have always been very impressed with the service we have received.

10/04/2015 Natalie Harling

Fantastic all round, many thanks to you all.

10/04/2015 David Weaver

Would recommend ski safari to anyone - any queries I had were immediately dealt with - Natasha provided excellent customer service.

09/04/2015 John Watson

Quite simply I would not book a ski holiday with any other company, outstanding before and after sales service.

Pages