Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

10/04/2015 Louisa Jameson

All holidays we have booked with Ski Safari have run like clockwork which is really important. I am confident that I will get what I am expecting in terms of travel, accommodation and skiing in resort.

10/04/2015 Lucy Palmer-Nortcliffe

We have booked a number of holidays through the Ski Safari team and we have always been very impressed with the service we have received.

10/04/2015 Natalie Harling

Fantastic all round, many thanks to you all.

10/04/2015 David Weaver

Would recommend ski safari to anyone - any queries I had were immediately dealt with - Natasha provided excellent customer service.

09/04/2015 Bob Helliwell

Excellent communication and quick responses to questions. Logistically, everything worked out just as planned. It is difficult to think of anything that could have been improved.

09/04/2015 John Watson

Quite simply I would not book a ski holiday with any other company, outstanding before and after sales service.

09/04/2015 Deborah Lawrence

Thank you for your excellent service, we would definitely book again. The best organised trip to this resort we have ever taken.

09/04/2015 Fiona Priest

Brilliant holiday. There was no hassle with flight, air transfers, hotel or picking up equipment. Everything was very well arranged.

09/04/2015 Sharon Wakeman

Very friendly staff that were always helpful and easy to communicate with via email. A truly tailor made quotation that worked perfectly for our family and what we were expecting out of our holiday. Individual attention at all times makes you a truly unique company. Larger travel companies lack the flexibility and genuine travel experience that your company can provide.

09/04/2015 Lucy King

Another great package put together by yourselves and we would recommend you to other people as we will be using you again next year.

Pages