Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

26/02/2014 Kate Mercer

Sam Austin advised and booked the holiday. He was very helpful and when I gave him a set of criteria he took all the points into consideration when coming back with options for resorts and accommodation - thanks.

25/02/2014 Alastair Cain

Very helpful and patient when arranging the package. You put the other operators to shame!

24/02/2014 Andy Whitmarsh from Devon

Thank you for listening to our needs and giving us the perfect holiday, we will be booking next year. Also your admin staff were excellent and answered my odd questions quickly and efficiently. Many thanks.

22/02/2014 Siew Lim from Where you live

First ever visit to Whistler February half term. Office 10/10, flight and transfer10/10, accomadtion (First Tracks Lodge) even better than that. Only dissapointment was ski school for our 9 and 11 year old. The three day camp was brilliant but the other days were not so good. Very disorganised and didn't seem to cope with the half term crowd. Be warned families with young children travelling at half term, the first two days are totally manic but the rest of the week does get easier. Rental equipment is a bit limited and the quality is average. However this was at Creekside where there was only one shop to choose from. Still Creekside suited us, ski to the back door at the end of the day, and no lugging skis. Would certainly come back and would definitely use Ski Safari again.

19/02/2014 Emma Modrate

Ski safari were helpful and their advice was excellent. A couple of glitches along the way but I would definitely use ski safari in the future for all my skiing holidays.

17/02/2014 Claire Widdrington

Excellent personalised service with well informed staff. Thank you for a lovely trip.

15/02/2014 Bethan Jones

Having just returned from a most fantastic ski holiday at Whistler, we would like to thank Ski Safari for their expert advice and attention to detail which enabled us to have a be-spoke 8-night holiday at a great location (Crystal Lodge)and for a very reasonable budget. No other company would have been able to provide such a service, and we will certainly be booking our next ski holiday with Ski Safari! This is 1st class service and, from the initial phone call, you are assured personal attention at all times.

14/02/2014 carolyn bryan

What can I say? Excellent service everytime we have used Ski Safari. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else to book a ski holiday 10/10.

14/02/2014 Mr & Mrs H

We had all the info we needed and if there were any questions Andrea was very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks.

14/02/2014 Mike H from London

Very good service and I particularly liked the reduced prices for ski lift pass and ski hire in USA.

Pages