Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

05/01/2015 Natalie Parsons

Thank you very much for organising our ski holiday - it was fantastic and hassle free.

05/01/2015 Sema Rubins

We rarely use travel agents any more preferring to research and book holidays online but we are delighted to have used Ski Safari for this holiday. We were unsure of where we wanted to ski in the USA and the advice we were given was fantastic and we had a very successful and enjoyable holiday as a result. I cannot praise them enough and would definitely use Ski Safari again when we return to the wonderful Steamboat Springs.

02/01/2015 Andrew Smith

We could not have been happier with the arrangements made by Ski Safari. Flights and transfers were seamless and everything had been done for us. Everything happened like clockwork. Grand Terminus Hotel in Bergen was very good - with amazing breakfasts and the train journey to Geilo was stunning. Ski package was perfect and the ski school had everything organised for our arrival - no waiting around to pick up boots and skis - all there waiting on day 1.

02/01/2015 Ben Merritt

We had the most fantastic holiday in Tremblant and NYC, thank you. All the flights worked perfectly, enormously extravagant cars were there to meet us at all the right times, ski passes were organised etc. I am amazed you managed to organise the whole thing on a budget that would not have got us very far in Europe. Where shall we go next?

31/12/2014 Sandy Pfeifer

Very good service, sorted out all we wanted with minimal hassle.

31/12/2014 Roger Moore

We really do not think you could have improved on the service and attention we received. The pre-departure telephone call from your staff was welcome and helpful as our last minute questions were answered accurately and efficiently.

31/12/2014 Caroline H

It was a most fabulous holiday and we were so pleased to use Ski Safari. The service you provided was excellent throughout. Thank you so much.

29/12/2014 Jon Linford

Excellent service with individual in-depth knowledge of resorts offering last minute personal suggestions, guidance and assistance

29/12/2014 David Martin

As previously stated, I believe your service to be better than any other operator we have used in recent years.

29/12/2014 Carol Wee

Excellent service from initial enquiry to actual holiday. Will definitely be using Ski Safari for future ski holidays.

Pages