Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

02/03/2015 Gilbert Rhodes

It is like travelling alone but with the knowledge that Ski Safari are there if ever we needed them, which for us is perfect.

02/03/2015 Claire

Our advisor Andrea was fabulous from the first call I made with an idea of an itinerary and budget to my often repeated questions once the booking was finalised. It was never too much trouble for her to assist. Her knowledge of Japan having lived there was outstanding and it was all the little details that made the difference. It was our first time visiting Japan and the first time we have moved around a country and all of her advice and knowledge made it seamless and her recommendations for accommodation were spot on.

28/02/2015 Claire

Amazing time in Japan multi-resort trip including Tokyo. Andrea was fabulous her knowledge was first class and recommendations for hotels and suitability of our ski-ing ability were spot on. Would definitely recommend Ski Safari and plan to book with them again next year.

27/02/2015 Graham Pooley

Great holiday arrangements and very well administered, all with excellent service - we will certainly use you again next year.

27/02/2015 Timothy Harris

Thanks for your help in organising the trip and we will certainly be recommending Ski Safari to other people.

27/02/2015 Kerrianne Quinn

Andrea was really helpful, loved the advice about the skis to try, the Armada TSTs were great in the powder!

27/02/2015 John Gee

As ever James provided outstanding service ahead of us booking the trip and did us a great favour in pushing us to consider the accommodation at Breckenridge, which is definitely the best location for a party that wanted to ski several resorts in the area. He was also very responsive when it looked like one party member may have had to cancel. All the Ski Safari admin was handled effectively.

27/02/2015 Theresa Johnson

Very impressed with your recommendation of this fabulous hotel and the service you provided. The resort is excellent and we can't wait to go back.

26/02/2015 Julie Fieldhouse

This was my 3rd trip with Ski Safari. Unless I want to go skiing somewhere they do not go or they change how they do things, I do not intend to use any other ski company again. Their service is fantastic. I am reassured by the knowledge of their staff in recommending places to me and tailoring it to suit me, not them. The price is always good. And I know that once I am booked I do not need to worry about a thing. That is why I am already asking them about next year and I only landed from this years trip to Canada yesterday.

26/02/2015 Josie Gradwell

I've filled in the questionnaire but I wanted to say a personal 'Thank You' to you and Andy for sorting this holiday for us. We had a fantastic time. Travel there was smooth and hassle free and even the Slaatte Ski Centre said how organised you guys were. (Geilo, Norway)

Pages