Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

15/04/2015 Bonita Ho-Asjoe

Thank you again for another great ski year!

15/04/2015 John Hall

Overall we had a great holiday and all of the arrangements made by ski safari went perfectly. I think we had great value for money, and I would certainly look to ski safari first for future big trips.

15/04/2015 Catherine Cottr

Wonderful- from the first phone call to the last contact a few days before travel. The recommendations we were given were spot on. The service was efficient, warm and helpful. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends.

15/04/2015 Kevin Ross

What was clear during the booking process was that you knew the resorts and had done the journey yourself. The recommendations were well thought out and certainly made the holiday.

13/04/2015 Mary Swindles

Excellent communications, planning and customer service, especially when after booking for me and my husband they had to add our grandson with no grumbles! A*

13/04/2015 Karen Wilding

How many years have we booked with you....thank you for doing what you say you will do. You know your stuff ...and us! To next year!

13/04/2015 Diana Harrison

It is really useful to talk about the level of skiing at each resort, the size of the ski area and what standard skiing is there. Personal recommendations are also excellent.

13/04/2015 Sophie Oliver

Really well planned trip, thoroughly enjoyed.

13/04/2015 Frances Ashcroft

We'd like to thank you - you really exceeded our expectations from a service perspective. Cannot recommend you highly enough, thank you.

13/04/2015 Kirstin MacDonald

Ski Safari offer and deliver excellent service. Thank you.

Pages