Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

06/05/2019 Martin Davies

Andrea what a helpful and well informed contact, I will discuss next years arrangements with you soon. Martin.

06/05/2019 Laura Sullivan

We were very happy with everyone we dealt with at Ski Safari. It felt like no stone was left unturned and we were secure in the knowledge that the holiday would run smoothly - and it did. We loved Åre Bjørnen - it was perfect for our young family, which Ski Safari knew and we were so glad we took the recommendation.

06/05/2019 Ruth Beesley

Very efficient with lots of email correspondence prior to departure. In resort there was no rep but we did have a contact number.

02/05/2019 Brian Collins

Very happy with the service from Ski Safari. A good deal, a. Great recommendation and they have gained a customer. Keep it up folks.

02/05/2019 Kam Perera

Great service. We recommended Ski Safari to friends earlier this year who booked a ski trip through you.

02/05/2019 Beth Perritt

Booking a holiday with Ski Safari was so easy - really helpful and prompt communication by phone or email, all queries handled, great flexibility regarding transfers, comprehensive itinerary and info - I really didn't have to think - perfect!

01/05/2019 Gary Fullegar

10/10 speaks for itself. From my first contact with Ski Safari I liked the way my enquiry was handled. There was no fuss. A price was quickly agreed, and upgrade was proposed and accepted. Job done. All very efficient. At no time did I feel any corners were being cut.

01/05/2019 Demetrios Kozakis

Helpful and knowledgeable and responded to all questions we had in timely manner.

30/04/2019 Paul Tame

I was supported by an absolutely charming lady (Victoria Davies) who was a pleasure to deal with. Communicated very well, attitude was first class. She is a real asset to Ski Safari and made my booking and organisation very straight forward and hassle free.

30/04/2019 Peter Maude

We were very pleased with Ski Safari. This is our first trip with them and it's the first trip where we had to drive from the airport to the resort. The information we received from them was just what was needed with very friendly online and telephone assistance.

Pages