Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

12/02/2019 Jon Dunkelman

The booking process and the service after booking was excellent as usual. The holiday pack is comprehensive and queries are answered quickly and precisely.

12/02/2019 Graham Melhuish

I have used Ski Safari several times and they always manage to come up trumps. Personal service combined with good local knowledge makes your holiday run very smoothly.

12/02/2019 Sharon Atkinson

An excellent service.

12/02/2019 Sue Southcott

Exceeded our expectations.

12/02/2019 nicky hudson

What can I say - Ski Safari - JUST THE BEST

12/02/2019 Andrew Piscina

It was really worth using Ski Safari to sort everything out and being on-hand to sort out any issues or questions throughout the process and while on holiday. Will definitely recommend to my friends.

12/02/2019 Mark Coomber

Very professional, friendly and accommodating service. Right from my original enquiry through to the final booking......and in dealing with an urgent need to amend one aspect of it when one of our party realised he'd double-booked himself and so would need to join us 24 hours later(!)

12/02/2019 Amanda Heath

We wouldn't have come across Copper Mountain ourselves as it isn't offered as a destination with the major ski package companies and doesn't get much publicity in the UK, but it was brilliant. James' advice as to what it was like and whether it would suit our skiing (and our budget!) was good. At first, we had thought the cost of the trip was quite a lot (£1550 each), but in hindsight, and given that it included our lift tickets, we felt it was good value for money. Victoria was also very helpful before our trip when we had some queries about the facilities in our apartment.

11/02/2019 Chris Ngyou

Excellent service booking the holiday and post booking with travel packs etc. Sending the ski lip protector was a nice touch.

11/02/2019 Donald (Stuart) Proud

Excellent service from start to finish. Plenty of information given.

Pages