Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

16/04/2019 Trudi Dunn

Staff couldn’t have been more helpful. Very well organised package of info with boarding cards, train tickets etc etc arrived 2 weeks before flight. Really impressed. One small hiccup which was sorted immediately on our return. Would highly recommend. Prompt replies to emails. Responsive to our requests. Resolved any issues quickly efficiently and without any fuss.

16/04/2019 Jo Dean

I don't think it was 100% clear when i booked that the transfer to resort wouldn't be private and we would have to fit in with a timetable of pick up/ drop offs. Great after sales service from Emily, very efficient and helpful.

16/04/2019 Serena Hampton

Very easy to deal with, providing a selection of options. Great personal service.

16/04/2019 James Gaston

Very impressed with the service experienced from booking the holiday all the way through to returning. Kept up to date with itinerary and receiving a call when on holiday to check everything was in order was a nice touch.

15/04/2019 Keith Evans

Caroline provided excellent service through out the booking process, helping us plan and book what turned out to be a fabulous skiing holiday in a country/resort where we had no previous experience.

15/04/2019 Oliver Bradford

Ski-safari could not have been more helpful, and booked everything ahead, making transfers, lift passes, ski hire etc pretty stress-free with a young family - thank you team!

15/04/2019 Janice King

Admin and advice was excellent but didn’t realise hotel was not 4 star standard but we were trying to travel on a budget. Canada is expensive- especially to eat out all the time. Would have been better to advice us to upgrade accommodation or use a condo and save on eating out?

14/04/2019 paul fearon, Norway

the organisation and planning was first class, exceptional customer service and package tailored to suit individual needs. Great trip with little/no hassle in organising as Ski Safari did it all. many thanks again

14/04/2019 Victoria Brown

James was really knowledgable and took the time to help us compare and contrast resorts. Gave such confidence we booked same day as speaking to him!

14/04/2019 Mark Tuckwood

The only problems we had were with the cancellation of our Norwegian flights a month before departure but Ross was able to sort this out for us.

Pages