Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

28/04/2018 Mark Gibbs

After the trip to Hemsedal I am booking my Honeymoon through Ski Safari. Andy was instrumental in making the holiday as excellent as it was and I will now be using Ski Safari for all Ski Trips. This is a company which really does understand customer service.

28/04/2018 Pat Whitowrth

We found the staff at Ski Safari very helpful and all went smoothly.

26/04/2018 Sarah Webster

Excellent service from the outset. Extremely knowledgeable staff who were able to tailor the perfect holiday for our family at a reasonable price. My concerns about travelling and skiing with a young family were firmly dispelled by our holiday which was due entirely to the wonderful service provided by Ski Safari.

26/04/2018 Sammy Pople

I cannot thank James and Victoria enough for arranging our honeymoon. We were well informed right up until we flew to Canada. It was the first time we had a connecting flight home but we didn't have an ounce of worry because we knew that everything had been dealt with by a highly professional and knowledgeable team!

25/04/2018 Simon Parkes

I’m not sure your service could be surpassed. Brilliant organisation. Everything worked like clockwork.

24/04/2018 Andrew Green

Consistently excellent service from a knowledgeable, friendly, helpful team, from start to finish.

24/04/2018 Jenny Conway

Awesome.

24/04/2018 Ali Dow

Very happy with service and attention that James gave to our requirements.

24/04/2018 Karin Billington

I was happy to have found Ski Safari. All the staff I engaged with were knowledgable and helpful and our whole experience from start to finish has been a pleasant one.

23/04/2018 Edmund Reed

I really love the service you provide. It’s efficient, friendly and tailored to what I actually want rather than only what a holiday company wants to sell. I had an issue with my wife being late in the day unable to ski and you sorted it all out without a fuss. That sort of service gets my loyalty and I was already a fan after using you the year before.

Pages