Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

29/04/2019 Olga Charlesworth

It is my third holiday with Ski Safary and I do shop around.... What else could I say?

29/04/2019 Steve Davey

Superb. Everything was well organised and the support from staff during the booking and weeks leading up to our trip was unrivalled.

29/04/2019 Lisa Baker

I was reassured that your knowledge would help deliver the best holiday package for our requirements.

29/04/2019 Shaun Frampton

James was very knowledgeable about Snowmass and Moab.

29/04/2019 Geremy Phillips

Your after booking support was very much appreciated and Vicky (our co-ordinator) was a wealth of useful information. This helped us make the most of our time on Vancouver Island. The only slight hiccup was we weren't warned about the road works just before the Tofino/Uceuelet junction leading to lengthy road closures. Fortunately we were able to time the journey to and from the ferry port to minimise this. Otherwise this would be a 10 overall rating.

29/04/2019 Lee Harris

Great advice on researching and designing our holiday as we also had a couple of nights in Vancouver. The booking itinerary pack was also really clear.

28/04/2019 Kay Smith

Extremely helpful both before and after booking. Excellent knowledge of resorts. Prompt replies to email queries (including whilst we were away). Having never skied outside Europe before it was very important for us to have access to personalised advice in advance of booking our Whistler trip.

27/04/2019 Clare Francis

Good service

27/04/2019 Anna O’Donoghue

Very happy as last year. Will use you again (tho not next year as going with a school group).

26/04/2019 Fiona Chamberlain

Nothing is ever too much trouble for the Team to assist you in ensuring that you have made the right choice for your trip, obtaining value for money and ensuring that you are happy. The Team are always available and return calls and emails nothing is too much trouble for them and they are all so pleasant. Your service is far superior to that of your competitors and it is a pleasure to compliment you all. I will be continuing to book my ski holidays with yourself.

Pages