Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

14/04/2019 Carole Elkington, Breckenridge C O

Great week in Breck. Sun Snow Sun . Just Great 14/4/20.

12/04/2019 Megan Hicks

Excellent

12/04/2019 David Arscott

Really helpful and personal. I felt that Ski Safari truly cared about me as a customer.

12/04/2019 mick salsbury

James was really helpful and all went very well.

12/04/2019 Anne McDonald

The service all the way through felt very personal and special thanks to Caroline and Kathleen who answered all questions quickly.

11/04/2019 Jackie Day

Very good, as always. Thank you.

11/04/2019 George ALAN Croser

Our Ski Safari trip take shape on a 2 year planning and cycle to the top ski resorts of North America. Our trips require a multi resort ski experience. Ski Safari have provided our trips with their management experience of flight, accommodation, & car rental of high quality. The staff bespoke our needs, and provide alternatives plus additional advice on ski pass combinations to get the upmost out of our ski adventures. The staff input of Ski Safari to individual customers Is considerable over a ski booking. I regularly travel with other ski companies both adult & school and can honestly say that Ski Safari provide a superior product built on staff understanding & high quality service.

11/04/2019 Jan Phillips

Special mention for Andy Knights who was kind enough to hold over our initial booking and deposit for a year following my husband's redundancy. Now happily re-employed and we made it to Whistler this year with all our lads. Very special time.

10/04/2019 Sue Wheatley

Always top notch.

09/04/2019 Jane Ashford

The usual excellent pre planning advice, follow up communications about flight time changes and booking extras and provision of vouchers etc in the ski pack.

Pages