Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

23/04/2018 jackie Lydon

The service is excellent we got the exact package we wanted because we couldn't fly saturday - saturday. I love the bespoke nature of ski safari and would travel with them again which is the best recommendation I can give.

23/04/2018 Gary Cole

We keep coming back to Ski Safari because the arrangements they make work. Trust in the company is why we are prepared to spend our money with them year on year.

23/04/2018 Sophie Bjorn

Kat was responsive, knowledgeable and lovely to deal with.

23/04/2018 Alison Webster

From our first enquiry, the service was great. Always easy to speak to someone on the telephone, experienced skiers who know what they are talking about in terms of resorts, transfers etc., and it’s clear the resorts are well known to them. I sent a last minute email on a Friday 2 days before we were to travel, asking if there was any chance we could request an apartment next to our friends (on a separate booking with ski safari), plus a cheeky request that if we could get slopes view, that would be perfect. Victoria very kindly passed on our request to Lodge Suites but said they couldn’t promise anything. When we arrived, we were given apartments next door to each other, both with a beautiful view of the slopes - perfect, just like your service!

22/04/2018 robert marks

Knowledgable and helpful.

22/04/2018 Elisabeth Connor

You were great - we were kept informed at all times and you were very swift in answering all our queries. Your attention to detail was excellent. We will be using you again!

22/04/2018 James White

We had a little confusion at the transfer to resort on the coaches. Although minor irritation, you could potentially improve on it, and therefore you can’t have a perfect score!

22/04/2018 Kathryn Moore

We were so impressed with the way Ski Safari supported us when we had to rearrange our holiday. We had to change the dates and the flights, resort, hotel, ski hire and lessons were changed within a day or notifying them. Amazing! I have recommended you to many people. Loved the fact that our skis and boots were waiting for us when we arrived.

21/04/2018 Clare Cole

Very helpful and courteous - used their knowledge well, felt I could ask practical questions and they were answered effectively.

21/04/2018 Wendy Greenop

Excellent service from first enquiry right through to the start of the holiday. Always responded to email queries promptly and with lots of information. The bottle of sparkling wine just before departure was a special touch - excellent idea, it was the perfect start to a very special ski holiday.

Pages