Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

11/02/2019 Phil Johnson

Excellent, knowledgeable service with access to places that normal tour operators don't go to. Also greater flexibility in departure dates and accommodation.

11/02/2019 darren broderick

Knowledgeable and very helpful staff that made sure that I was happy with the holiday at each and every step.

10/02/2019 Jane Moss, Stafford

This is our third time with Ski Safari to Canada and another great trip . We stayed in 3 resorts and accommodation was great as well as the timings for internal flights and car hire. Worth noting that you may not get your ski equipment on board the internal flight due to weight restrictions which happened to us but luckily we were on our way home!! Emily was great as are all the staff you speak to.

09/02/2019 David Glover

What it says on the tin.

09/02/2019 Janice Hiley

Someone is always available to talk through any queries. Friendly and approachable staff (even at the Ski and Snowboard Festival staff knew who we were!) Keep in touch with helpful hints and advice, reassurance if required and ensuring everything on track for a successful, enjoyable and trouble-free trip.

09/02/2019 Jeanette Robertson

Rupert and Emily handled every request that we made with speedy efficiency. My husband and I were most impressed with the level of service we received. Top marks to both of them! Emily even called when we had been delayed in Amsterdam to ask if there was anything she could do for us.

08/02/2019 Chris Walker

Knowledgable service and very accommodating to personal needs.

08/02/2019 EDWARD HANDLEY

Everything was really well organised, nothing was two much trouble helping us arrange just the trip we wanted.

06/02/2019 Mark Kelly

excellent service right the way through - will defo recommend

06/02/2019 David Fletcher

Very helpful staff.

Pages