Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

29/01/2014 Owain Baker from Where you live

Excellent service overall. My special thanks to Victoria for all of her help in organising (and re-organising!!) the holiday and heli-skiing. I look forward to next year's holiday!

29/01/2014 Robert Satterly from Gosport

The advisor on the phone (James I think) was incredibly helpful and sorted us out with just what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Even more usefully he phoned just before we left to see if things were still ok and with some top advice for if we were delayed getting there due to the current bad weather in the uk. Awesome.

29/01/2014 Carolyn Bingham from Shelford

Had a brilliant time. Everything went smoothly as it did on our last trip with you

29/01/2014 Carolyn Bingham from Shelford

When I talk to your representative (Andy) he always seems to understand what we want and on this and the previous occasion we travelled with you 'what we got was exactly what we asked for'! Brilliant advice and this is really the main reason we booked again with Ski Safari and it would be the main reason we would book with you again.

29/01/2014 David Garden from Edinburgh

Fantastic way to spend our honeymoon, thank you for all your help with planning this trip.

29/01/2014 Laura White from London

Overall experience was absolutely fantastic from consultation to booking. Everything was planned meticulously and meant we knew we could relax the whole time knowing that we were in very capable hands.

29/01/2014 Stuart Wardle from Bath

Andy clearly knew the resort well and gave good advice

29/01/2014 Simon Carr from Lancaster

Excellent service as always, no problems at all; thanks!

29/01/2014 David Horwood from Loughborough

Our holiday went very smoothly. Thank you to all at Ski Safari.

29/01/2014 Stuart Wardle

Andy clearly knew the resort well and gave good advice

Pages