Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

22/03/2013 Anne Richardson

A superb holiday. The advice and service from ski Safari ahead of departure was excellent. I thought the call just before we went to check everything was ok was a very nice touch.

22/03/2013 Graham Cardus

Great help and service from Ski Safari again! Everything was spot on and a fantastic holiday was had! A big Thank You!

22/03/2013 Matthew Machin

Ski Safari couldn't have been more helpful. Everything went very smoothly and it was extremely simple to 'tag' people onto our trip as word got out amongst friends. Thanks - we'll be using you again!

22/03/2013 Anne Lise Faero

Very efficient and Caroline Denholm has been fantastic.

22/03/2013 Lorraine Coleman

Loved our apartment and the set up at Lakeland. Your staff were very good in finding us exactly what we wanted which we we're very pleased about. Lip balm went down a treat as well.

22/03/2013 Chris Newland

We received such good service in 2010 that we didn't hesitate to use Ski Safari again and would recommend you to friends, relatives or colleagues.

22/03/2013 Tim Lloyd

Excellent holiday! Thanks to Ski Safari and Andy Knights for helping pull the itinerary together, I couldn't recommend this type of holiday more highly.

21/03/2013 Helen Peters

Found Ski Safari very helpful from the start. Didn't need to contact them when away as everything went smoothly

21/03/2013 Linda Stone

This was my third holiday with Ski Safari and as in previous years, the advice and service is excellent. Last year in Utah we recommended you to a couple and this year bumped into them at West Yellowstone - they had booked with you on our recommendation!

21/03/2013 Lorna Montgomery

Our group contained a single traveller and you do not penalise with under occupancy suplements!

Pages