Customer Reviews

Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.

Leave a Review

18/03/2013 Steve Lawson

This is the first time we have travelled with Ski Safari and we have been tremendously impressed. The staff are helpful and appear to genuinely want you to have the holiday of your life. Loads of information is provided and I do think that they will respond to feedback in a positive way to further improve their service. A first class experience, thank you!

18/03/2013 Joy Woodside

I would definitely recommend Ski Safari to book your next ski trip. Andy Knights was superb giving quick and knowledgeable service and our holiday went like clockwork.

12/03/2013 Glen Cornwall

Was very satisfied with the service Ski safari provided, I encountered no problems whatsoever and will definitely be using them for any future skiing holidays.

11/03/2013 Noel Salmon

Another fantastic holiday! Thanks for everything you have all done – especially Andy! Hopefully new house permitting we’ll speak again next season! Have a great 10 months!

11/03/2013 Colin Bruchez

Brilliant service and knowledge of the resorts around Lake Tahoe. Also some good advice on lift passes, car hire and accommodation in San Francisco.

09/03/2013 Yolande

Our 6th ski holiday in Norway, but the first time with Ski Safari. Without a doubt, the best organised and most smooth running! Couldn't believe that the assistant at the Flybussekpressen Bureau at Oslo Airport was expecting us. Everything was exactly as Ski Safari said it would be, including free lift pass ready for us when we checked in at our hotel. Really liked the little touches like the Ski Safari lipsalve. The Ski Safari adviser we dealt with could not have been more attentive. Rather than having to chase up the tour operator, Sandra contacted us several times, just to check everything was OK. Highly recommended..

07/03/2013 Belinda Miller

Thanks to the Ski Safari team for your advice and service. We knew we wanted to ski in Colorado but needed help to match our expectations to the right resort. You took the time to find out what type of skiers and apres skier we were and matched us up with a fantastic holiday.

05/03/2013 Nigel Grunshaw

Great travel arrangements and really helpful advice from Andrea throughout.

05/03/2013 Graham Taylor

Please thank James for organising this trip at fairly short notice. The flights were at very good times; the accommodation at both resorts was excellent; and as always the holiday went without a hitch. We had a great time!

04/03/2013 Mark Walker

Keep up all of the great work - we are so glad we found you to sort our honeymoon for us! Thank you for making our honeymoon so special! Mark & Caroline Walker.

Pages