Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

15/04/2015Catherine Cottr

"Wonderful- from the first phone call to the last contact a few days before travel. The recommendations we were given were spot on. The service was efficient, warm and helpful. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends"

13/04/2015Mary Swindles

"Excellent communications, planning and customer service, especially when after booking for me and my husband they had to add our grandson with no grumbles! A*"

13/04/2015Karen Wilding from Where you live

"How many years have we booked with you....thank you for doing what you say you will do. You know your stuff ...and us! To next year!"

12/04/2015Julie Sandercock

"Always professional and knowledgeable in what they do, offering a great service."

09/04/2015John Watson

"Quite simply I would not book a ski holiday with any other company, outstanding before and after sales service."

07/04/2015Claire Martin

"Our first time using Ski Safari and what a great experience. The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. They really took the time to understand our needs, so they could tailor the trip to us. We had a fantastic holiday, not least because we got engaged half-way down a ski run!"

07/04/2015Duncan Murray

"Top quality from start to finish, very knowledgeable and helpful booking staff, went out of their way at all times, returned calls as promised (rare these days), can't fault them."

30/03/2015David Chalmers from Where you live

"4th trip with SkiSafari. Excellent service - always willing to take time to discuss options and help with planning, and always make excellent recommendations for local providers. Friendly and reliable. Highly recommended."

28/03/2015James Arnold

"We are recommending Ski Safari everywhere we go as this was the best organised holiday we've ever been on. Rupert did a great job and he definitely knows a lot about Canada and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Ski Safari! "

23/03/2015mandy higginbottom

"Ski Safari worked hard to match our requirements and budget to give us a fabulous holiday, thank you"