Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

14/04/2014Claire Murray

"A faultless service from all the team in tailor-making our holiday to our requirements."

14/04/2014Nick Cole

"Ski Safari's consultants made the whole process of organising and booking really simple - taking away the anonymity of booking holidays online. They were able to accommodate all of our needs - we couldn't have done it without them!"

14/04/2014Jeni McInnes

"Excellent service always."

13/04/2014Jackie Percy

"Once again, thank you for the recommendation - Scandimania has certainly hit the Percy household!"

09/04/2014Tony Molyneux

"Ski Safari came highly recommended by friends and we were not disapointed. It helped greatly that the staff know the resorts well and are not just 'travel agents'. A one stop shop for the best Ski holidays. Highly recommended and will definitely use again."

07/04/2014Joanne Meehan

"Yet again, another great service from Ski Safari. This is our third trip (Trysil, Tremblant and Saas Fee) and each time the help in deciding resorts has been invaluable. Excellent level of knowledge and customer service. We booked our own flights but Ski Safari booked bus transfers etc - all of which were seamless. "

06/04/2014Peter Allen

"Sure you don't need to be told. Top quality, speedy service. Have all the answers for any doubting Thomas's. Will keep coming back to you all the time the body continues to allow me to ski! Thanks and here's looking forward to 2015!"

02/04/2014Shona

"Excellent service. All necessary Information sent prior to departure, everything made very easy"

02/04/2014Shane King

"As normal the whole experience of dealing with Ski Safari was how we've always found it and expect it to be... expert advice on the resorts when booking, superb administration and everything going to plan like clockwork. We also had the bonus of meeting your Richard and Sam Rice in the hotel in Tokyo... and they treated us to breakfast. I took the opportunity to tell them what a great team they had and thanked them for all the help you've given us over the years!!"

02/04/2014Peter Jones

"Another great ski trip organised by Ski Safari. Staff always really helpful, would like to congratulate James Rivers on finding us another amazing deal. Everything went like clockwork - thank you."