Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

26/01/2015Lisa Wartnaby

"Very well informed brilliant service."

26/01/2015Kate McIntyre

"Andrea was fantastic in suggesting dates to get better ski package deals, cheaper hotel nights if we compromised one on Vancouver and got to Whistler a day earlier. She booked us Fresh Tracks, Heli-skiing, all passes and rentals etc. and really guided me through the process and we booked very quickly."

26/01/2015Antonia Halker Mercandino

"Wonderful honeymoon, thank you."

26/01/2015Robin Arkle

"Very happy with the holiday and the organisation."

24/01/2015Jess Russell

"Absolutely Brilliant! Our trip was great value for money and the professional and personal advice we had initially from James Rivers was fantastic. The knowledge of the areas and trips themselves was very extensive and the whole holiday was extremely well organised. We had the trip of a lifetime and would highly recommend Ski Safari!"

22/01/2015Sarah Wood

"A tailor made holiday just for us where nothing was a compromise and everything was exactly what we wanted, when and where we wanted it."

21/01/2015Lauren Lidford

"Everything about the service to the trip was first class. I would recommend Ski Safari and especially Andy Knights to my friends and family."

21/01/2015Lauren Lidford

"I was looked after incredibly well by Andy Knights who went out of his way to make sure everything was perfect for my trip, he is a credit to Ski Safari."

21/01/2015Thomas Talbot

"A fantastic holiday, the combination of Ski Safari professionalism and the US ability to host made for an unforgettable time. We will be returning to Jackson Hole, via Ski Safari."

21/01/2015Thomas Talbot

"James at Ski Safari asked what I wanted out of the holiday. Time was tight as were flight places, James suggested another option (another country!), which bettered our original quoted prices and delivered every single element I wanted from the holiday."