Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

24/02/2015Val M

"Can't fault the service from Andy Hemingway and all the team at Ski Safari. I was impressed by their knowledge of the resort, the efficiency of their service and their professionalism. I would highly recommend Ski Safari and make them my first stop for my next ski trip."

23/02/2015Jo Cottrell

"Once again.. Ski safari's intimate knowledge of a resort and area means that you get the best out of the time you have to be on holiday."

23/02/2015rob daniels

"Excellemnt service, very knowledgeable and excellent proce"

17/02/2015Emma Modrate

"We love Ski Safari and would always use them for our holiday. They are knowledgeable and helpful and make sure we get the best deal possible."

13/02/2015Holly Burton

"Ski Safari's customer service is second to none. A very friendly team who offer expert advice in a no-pressure manner. Every question was answered with efficiency and attention to detail and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommend Ski Safari to anyone looking to book a tailor made ski holiday."

12/02/2015Gemma Jellicoe

"Fantastic time had, only down side was we wished we would have spent 1 day less in the snow and an extra day in Toyko. There's so much to see in Tokyo you cannot do it all in a day, we gave it a good go and felt shattered when we got home! We'll definitely be going back one day though."

12/02/2015Jon Dunkelman

"Very much appreciate the communication from Claire on our return journey when snow threatened problems."

12/02/2015Stephen Worsley

"Will definitely use Ski Safari again. This is our second year and vastly better service than Frontier Ski who we used to use."

10/02/2015Ian Ramsden

"Cannot speak highly enough of your staff in their efforts when my flight out was cancelled the day before. Would certainly recommend to anyone else."

09/02/2015Cheryl Holder

"My husband and I have just returned from our Ski Safari around Lake Tahoe / Mammoth Mountain and had a wonderful time despite the low snow levels. The accommodation which you recommended was fantastic. We have now travelled with Ski Safari twice and both times we have thoroughly enjoyed the experiences, and people we have met."