Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

23/03/2015mandy higginbottom

"Ski Safari worked hard to match our requirements and budget to give us a fabulous holiday, thank you"

22/03/2015Geraldine Robson

"Very efficient and accommodating. Answered all my queries quickly. All bookings and arrangements worked very well."

17/03/2015Andrew Boyd

"Excellent service. This was our fourth time with Ski Safari, what more do I need to say!!"

16/03/2015Fraser McKenzie

"Ski Safari once again proved to be the font of all knowledge, and their expertise saved us a lot of money on our trip. Always helpful, always friendly and always very quick to respond to queries. Customer service as it should be!"

09/03/2015Mike Camm

"As first time skiers to USA after 35 years in Europe we could not have wished for a better guide to the right resorts, accommodation and overall advice to match our requirements. Everything worked very smoothly from first discussions, booking and pre departure information. The 2 week, 3 resort trip trip worked brilliantly with no issues at all. Thank you James and all the team involved"

09/03/2015Peter Jones

"I have used Ski Safari again this year and had another fantastic holiday. The staff are efficient, friendly and extremely helpful. the service is great which makes your holiday totally stress free. They have great knowledge of the resorts and accommodation available, therefore I always trust their recommendations and have never been let down. Will definitely be using them again."

09/03/2015Tracey Horner

"Just wanted to say thanks for all help, advice & organisation of ski/snowboard holiday in Trysil. It was great and well organised. Fantastic experience and we appreciate your input."

09/03/2015Mike Camm

"Many thanks for all you did in arranging a quite brilliant trip for us. Everything worked so smoothly and the resorts were perfect for what we wanted and then expected. Both resorts were complaining of poor snow but compared to typical years in Europe it was excellent and we had fresh snow in both resorts. Yellowstone Park was fantastic as we got to see some Wolves and completed a 3 dog day which apparently is rare at this time of year. James your advice that we would be skiing early morning in Big Sky after driving up from Jackson Hole was spot on!!"

09/03/2015Sarah Coulson

"I just wanted to say thank you to you and the team - the hotels and activities in Banff and Whistler have been excellent - the weather has been perfect and despite what the locals are saying, the snow, too, has been fine. Plenty up the top of the hills and plenty of lifts and terrain open. Attached a photo of this morning's brunch stop. Perfect!! I'll be sorry to say goodbye to Canada - but I'm sure that'll pass reasonably quickly when we get to Maui!! We're off to finish the Canadian leg of the honeymoon in style with a bungee jump over Fitzsimmons Creek!! Thanks again."

09/03/2015Jill Quigley

"Just wanted to say thanks had a fabulous time in Park City. We took the snow with us and brought it away I think!! They had had no snow for 3 weeks until we arrived and then had snow 10 out of 14 days, now no more forecast. Delta flights from Paris to Salt Lake work really well, should recommend to all your clients, along with Jupiter Inn which is such a great place to stay. Thanks again for your help especially late on with the names issue."