Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

As a thank you, everyone who submits a review will be entered into a draw to win £100 off their next Ski Safari holiday (terms & conditions).

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

11/02/2016Rachel Best

"Excellent service, helpful local knowledge helped us choose the destination. Most competitive prices and we will continue to seek Andrea's help and advice."

09/02/2016Ian Colquhoun

"Great service throughout from initial enquiry to return from holiday. "

09/02/2016Gail Goldstein

"Our 4th holiday with Ski Safari and it won't be our last, excellent value, great advice as to locations/options etc."

09/02/2016Kate Watson

"Fantastic holiday, our best holiday yet, and fantastic service from Andy and Natasha in the North America team. We wouldn't book our future ski holidays with anyone else."

09/02/2016Susannah Stross

"Staff were so helpful and offered so many choices of accommodation and resorts to suit the group's needs. Emails were replied to super quickly which was so helpful when trying to round up and organise a big group. I would certainly use again."

09/02/2016Michelle Ijiri

"I can't imagine booking a snow holiday through any other company as Ski Safari offer such a knowledgeable and professional service. Once again you have provided a fantastic holiday so thanks again for a great service."

05/02/2016Chris Callaghan

"I booked the holiday through Luke 'cliff-drop' Dorking. His service was second-to-none, with swift and helpful replies to all my pre-booking questions. The Admin team were absolutely superb, too. Top notch service, Ski Safari. I'd gladly use you again."

05/02/2016Sarah Wood

"Loved everything. It all went fabulously. thank you for another excellent trip. We'll most definitely be back. Andrea, Natasha and Luke were all fantastic throughout all our booking arrangements and during the long wait between booking and ski season. Thank you all. :-D "

05/02/2016Peter Emery

"Reliable, straightforward advice, offer value for money. Getting the holiday sorted out and paperwork out within 3 working days was impressive particularly as there were only 4 working days between booking & departure."

05/02/2016Harry Cosgrove

"It was great service provided and we will book through your company again."