Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews & Testimonials


Read what other customers have to say about us and add your own review too.

We like to share positive feedback with other customers by using it in our marketing materials, in print and/or on our website. After all, you say it better than we ever could! By submitting your comments, you agree that you’re happy for them to be used in this way.    

Add


Please select from the drop down below to browse resort and property reviews by our customers, as well as testimonials on Ski Safari's service.

Customer Reviews

28/04/2014Stuart Kilpatrick

"Overall another excellent holiday arranged by Rupert and the team. This is our third year using you and as usual everything ran very smoothly. Overall you make it so much easier for us; everything is in place when we arrive and heaven forbid if there ever was an issue we know that you would be on hand to help us out."

25/04/2014Alison Jones

"We had an issue with our transfer from the airport as the bus driver refused to accept our voucher. Ski safari were extremely helpful and reassured us this was highly irregular and readily resolved the issue. Everything was so well organised, we just had to turn up and enjoy it. This was exactly the holiday I was looking for. Thank you!"

25/04/2014Catherine Cantwell

"When we arrived in Calgary at the Brewster's Transportation Desk they commented that Ski Safari were the best company they deal with. Can't express how easy the holiday travel was. Enjoyed by the whole family."

25/04/2014Miles Chan

"The trip was absolutely flawless!! Thank you so much for all of your help with this from beginning to end. I am definitely recommending you / your Company to all of my friends and will definitely be using you again in the future."

25/04/2014Liz Douglas

"The advice given by Andy Hemingway was invaluable in planning our break."

24/04/2014Elizabeth Perry

"Andrea Selig was fantastic in arranging and advising us on our holiday, she called to ask for further details following my email and was genuinely interested in making our holiday really special! She deserves a pay rise for encouraging me to spend more than what I thought on the holiday."

24/04/2014Sara Rice from Hertfordshire

"Another great holiday through Ski Safari!"

24/04/2014Andrew Hill

"Last minute booking, very helpful staff at Ski Safari."

24/04/2014Julian Greenfield from Surrey

"Great overall service."

24/04/2014James Fowler

"We absolutely loved our first experience of skiing in North America and will definitely be doing so again. There is no doubt that we will be looking to Ski Safari to sort out our next trip on the sort of excellent basis that occurred this year."