4* Radisson Blu Mountain Resort & Residences Reviews

Read honest reviews from Ski Safari customers who have stayed here.

If you’ve visited recently, we’d love to hear from you.

If no reviews are available yet, ask for first-hand advice from Ski Safari staff who have visited or stayed at this property. Call us on 01273 224 068.

Leave a Review

29/04/2019 Olga Charlesworth

We had 2 bedroom self-catering flat which was clean and comfortable. Kitchen had all we need even waffle maker (which we used nearly every day :)

23/04/2019 Magnus Aitken

Nice hotel with good breakfast and dinner buffets. Fish is a particular strong point.

12/04/2019 Ross Richardson

Excellent. Great family hotel. Ski in ski out. Great facilities.

06/04/2019 Pauline Henry

Very comfortable. Right on the slope near two lifts. Good variety of food, but I wish they did soup with the evening buffet meal.

02/04/2019 Faye Stevens

Our hotel Radisson Blu Mountain Resort was very nice, with good facilities; bar, restaurant and spa. Nice atmosphere in the bar. Great for ski in ski out and lockers right by the exit to the slopes. Rooms were fine. The only negative comment would be the distance our room was from the man building. It did seem strange that you had to book for dinner even if you were booked in for half board! Good range of food choices.

13/03/2019 Neil Boyes

Great food, helpful staff. Comfortable, clean, nice views.

03/03/2019 Anna Linden

The food in the buffet and at the pizza bakery was excellent, children enjoyed the variety of mains (and puddings). For us as a family of 5 it was perfect to have the apartment style rooms, giving us the opportunity to relax once the younger children were in bed, and not have to go into 2 separate rooms. Beds very comfortable.

01/03/2019 Chris Cooke

Sublime. If Ski Safari could negotiate inclusive use of Spa (like Ski Lapland Ski Sweden do) then this would be a bonus. Our apartment was the best we have had on ski hols and we have had some great ones in Finland. The hotel was faultless and had all you could want. Our room overlooked the ski and sledge route and we could see the top of the mountain, cloud permitting. We could walk out of one rooms patio doors straight onto the slope. The lift (elevator)outside our door went straight to the ski locker room. Ski lockers great. Food brilliant.

01/03/2019 Andrew Ashton

Great rooms, warm efficient and big enough for our requirements.

20/02/2019 Lee Samuels

Hotel food amazing salmon every night great buffet. And breakfast .hotel room perfect. Only thing the spa pool etc and gym should be in with price on half board but was only £6 for gym so not bad. If you want to ski as a family it perfect kids can go off and you meet back for lunch.

Pages