Vancouver Reviews

Read honest reviews from Ski Safari customers who have experienced a Vancouver city add-on.

If you’ve returned recently, we’d love to hear from you.

If no reviews are available yet, ask for first-hand advice from a member of our team who has visited this city. Call us on 01273 224060.

Leave a Review

29/03/2017 Tom Henwood

Vancouver was great, a bit of a shock after two weeks in the snow but good fun and great people. The Rosewood Hotel has every luxury and was a great place to explore from.

23/03/2016 Catherine Tarrant

Our four days in Vancouver were very good, the Fairmont Waterfront was excellent, wonderful staff and so much to do.

24/03/2015 Andrew Broughton

Brilliant stay; wonderful hotel, great food and city.

14/01/2015 Sarah Gibson

Great city, so much to do and everyone so helpful and friendly!

05/01/2015 Fiona Hendrie

Staying in Vancouver at the Listel Hotel for 2 nights was a great way to finish our holiday. Cycling round Stanley Park was a highlight.

24/04/2014 Philip Ahmet

In heart of city so most things within walking distance & plenty to do. Can get great food at good prices - recommend a Vancouver guide book for things to do and places to eat. Only downside is the rain - worse than UK, but hotel have loan umbrellas so not too much of an issue.

21/03/2014 Andy Hunt

Holiday Inn Express Vancouver Airport - excellent value for money ideal for overnight stopover with breakfast included.

27/12/2013 Martin McConnell

Beautiful city, lots to do and see, easy to get around, great pubs & restaurants and awesome beer.

25/03/2013 Leah Coles

Our 2 nights in Vancouver staying at the Listel hotel was a great finish to the ski trip. Monday was a lovely day and we spent it cycling around the park and bay area.

20/03/2012 Chloe Stoker

We had a short visit in Vancouver (just 3 nights) in March 2012 and we had a great time. We spent our first day cycling around Stanley park - first around the sea wall and then into the park to see some of the attractions. This was a fantastic was way of seeing the extensive park, and some of its animals. We finished the day with a delicious dinner at the Teahouse restaurant, with views of a beautiful sunset over the water. We spent the rest of our visit walking around the city, spending time on Granville Island which is a great spot for some shopping in unusual boutiques and a giant food market.

Pages