3*+ Upper Village Condos Reviews

Read honest reviews from Ski Safari customers who have stayed here.

If you’ve visited recently, we’d love to hear from you.

If no reviews are available yet, ask for first-hand advice from Ski Safari staff who have visited or stayed at this property. Call us on 01273 224060.

Leave a Review

26/04/2019 Fiona Chamberlain

This was my third stay at Panorama Springs ski in ski out is perfect and a trip down the stairs (or lifts if you preferred!!) to the Hot Springs facility was most beneficial along with the Laundry and ski locker facilities which are all on hand....makes life so easy.

17/04/2019 Dorothy Simpson

Rooms whilst dated were spacious and more than adequately equipped. Shop was poorly stocked so it is necessary to go to supermarket beforehand. Restaurants/bars did not really cater for vegan diet - other than 'burger'.

09/04/2019 ian mcclure

Stayed at the Tamarack which was perfect for me close to the lifts and pick up points for the shuttle services.

13/03/2019 Beth Bartlam

We were lucky to be upgraded to an amazing apartment in Panorama Springs, it enjoyed an amazing view of the resort, slopes and hot pools beneath. Wonderful warm bright comfortable apartment, with everything needed for a great stay.

02/03/2019 Andrew Newsam

Very nice and big room.

28/02/2019 William Tandy

The accommodation was outstanding and a very pleasant change from European rooms. The condos are very spacious, well appointed and provide a lovely living space. Each location seems to have it's own hot-tub which are huge and quiet, which was great after a hard days skiing.

26/02/2019 april mangion

10 out of 10. It was amazing excellent accommodation, ski school was well run, ski conditions were fantastic. It was friendly, clean and good facilities.

19/02/2019 Jillian Luff

Spacious compared to similar particularly in French Alps. Really well equipped.

12/02/2019 Sue Southcott

We stayed in the Panorama Springs, room 301. It was excellent - a double aspect apartment on the third floor with views of the slopes and the hot pools directly below us - we didn’t even have to leave our building to get into them. Ski to door made everything really easy, and we were about 20 seconds from the main lift at the base station (on skis!). The location couldn’t have been more convenient and the apartment was spacious, very comfortable and well-equipped.

02/02/2019 Amy Lloyd

Communal washing facilities. Rooms have a kitchenette. Nice place to stay! Free parking if you have a car.

Pages